Representative  Organization Alternate

Cliff Nowak  City of Brunswick Susan Kinney Dillon
 Walter Schaedel Villages  Open
 Robert Starcher  City of Medina Open
 CHAIR William Koran  School Districts  Margaret Reeves
 Evelyn Czyz  Townships  Louis J. DeLoss
 David Centner Commissioners Amy S. Lyon-Galvin 
 Jeffrey Vogel Commissioners Holly Phillips

Patricia "Pat" Nahrstedt  City of Wadsworth Matt Hiscock
 VICE-CHAIR Chief Kent Patterson  Police Chiefs Association  Open
Brian Nowak, MCDAC Director 

   Adam Friedrick, Commissioner Liaison   
     Rhonda Beck Secretary

Contact Information

Brian Nowak, Director Medina County Drug Abuse Commission (MCDAC) 120 W. Washington St. 3-B Medina, OH 44256 Phone: 330-722-9263

Treatment Programs

Alternative Paths, Bellfaire, Cathy's House, Community Assessment and Treatment Services, Juvenile Drug Court, OhioGuidestone, Recovery Center of Medina County,

Events & Workshops

Events and Workshops are scheduled throughout the year, please check back for updates. Remember to stop by the MCDAC Booth at the Medina County Fair in August and the Home and Garden Show in March.